MHSS Approved Trainers

Below is a list of trainers who have been certified to teach the Mental Health Support Specialist curriculum with contact information. Last updated on August 21, 2017.

trainer's name

agency

phone

EMAIL ADDRESS

Laurence Albee Direct Community Care, LLC (207) 512-2424 lalbee@directcare.me
Laurel Bailey Sweetser (207) 373-4287 lbailey@sweetser.org
Virginia Bamford-Perkins Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center (207) 941-4208 virginia.bamford-perkins@maine.gov
Heather Bingelis Ascentria Community Services (207) 577-4160 hbingelis@ascentria.org
Jay Bowker NFI North, Inc. (207) 852-7442 jaybowker@nafi.com
Christie Bryant
Sunrise Opportunities (207) 255-6789 daniels@maineline.net
Susan Buck Fellowship Health Resources (207) 945-4188 sbuck@fhr.net
Emily Cobb
  (207) 333-1984  
Billie Jo Cookson Graham Behavioral Services (207) 626-0003 billiejocookson@gbsmaine.com
Nicole Cote Tri-County Mental Health Services   ncote@tcmhs.org
Amy Davis Shalom House (207) 232-3121 adavis@shalomhouseinc.org
Wayne Day OHI (207) 605-1223 wday@ohimaine.org
Jessica DiMauro Mobius (207) 563-3511 ext. 332 jdimauro@mobius.inc.org
Bobbie-Jo Dumas Pine Tree Community Services (207) 616-3703 bdumas@pinetreecs.org
Jodi Eldridge Employment Specialists of Maine (207) 622-5946 jodi.eldridge@esm-augusta.com
Amber Elliott The Opportunity Alliance (207) 874-1060 amber.elliott@opportunityalliance.org
Amy Flewelling MAS Community Health (207) 561-9533 aflewelling@mascommunityhealth.com
Cheryl Fournier MAS Community Health (207) 376-4880 cfournier@mascommunityhealth.com
ChelĂ© Fuller     Chelefuller@gmail.com
Sabrina Gagnon Graham Behavioral Services (207) 626-0003 sabrina@gbsmaine.com
Susan Gordon Crisis & Counseling Centers, Inc. (207) 626-3448 x1133 sgordon@crisisandcounseling.org
Tiffany Hodgdon MAS Community Health (207) 218-1170 thodgdon@mascommunityhealth.com
Heather Kelley
Assistance Plus (207) 453-4708 ext. 306 hkelley@assistanceplus.com
David Kinsella Granite Bay Care (207) 400-9912 dkinsella@grantiebaycare.org
Joy Kish Tri-County Mental Health Services (207) 353-7438 jkish@tcmhs.org
Martha Lafferty
Shalom House, Inc. (207) 874-1080
mlafferty@shalomhouseinc.org
Kristine Lausier Shalom House, Inc.

(207) 874-1080 ext. 130

klausier@shalomhouseinc.org
Mark Lindquist
Port Resources (207) 828-0048 mlindquist@portresources.org
Angela McAllister
  (207) 336-2259 alm0502@yahoo.com
Jamie McClay
Aroostook Mental Health Center (207) 764-0759 jmcclay@amhc.org
Becky McPhail
Employment Specialists of Maine (207) 622-5946 becky.mcphail@esm-augusta.com
Jonathan Michael Shalom House, Inc. (207) 874-2201 jmichael@shalomhouseinc.org
Jennifer Miller Employment Specialists of Maine (207) 622-5946 jennifer.miller@esm-augusta.com
Annalee Morris AngleZ Behavioral Health Services 844-294-5306 amorris@anglezbhs.com
Scott Morrison
Ascentria Community Services (207) 783-3446 smorrison@ascentria.org
Doreen P-Bouchard Northern Maine General (207) 444-5152 doreen.bouchard@nmgeneral.org
John Painter
Motivational Services (207) 626-3465 jpainter@mocomaine.com
Darlene Panzino
The Opportunity Alliance (207) 780-8551 darlene.panzino@opportunityalliance.org
Savannah Patton Employment Specialists of Maine (207) 622-5946 savannah.patton@esm-augusta.com
Corey Provencher Alternative Services-Northeast, Inc. (207) 777-1107 cprovencher@asi-ne.org
Ellen Quinlan Shalom House, Inc. (207) 523-9291 equinlan@shalomhouseinc.org
Brenda Radel
Kennebec Valley Community College
and
Pillars Community Outreach

(207) 314-7673

(207) 453-4500

bradel@kvcc.me.edu

bradel@pillarscommunityoutreach.org

Wynona Randall Charlotte White Center (207) 564-2464 ext. 180 wrandall@charlottewhite.org
Ericka Roy Health Affiliates Maine (207) 333-3278 Ericka.Roy@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Marleigh Souza
Volunteers of America (207) 799-0637 marleigh.souza@voanne.org
Melanie Sparks Ide Tri-County Mental Health Services (207) 783-4658 mide@tcmhs.org
Stephanie Truman
Amethyst Training & Consulting (207) 592-3412 amethyst19952001@aol.com
Deborah Walker-Roper Community Health & Counseling Services (207) 922-4490 dwalker@chcs-me.org

MHSS Overview page

[ Return to Top ]