NRCOI logo header
 
 
You Are Here: Home > Learn > Webinars > Information for Participants
  Learn More:
 
 
contact   trans

 

 
  Information for Participants:
bullet Our webinar sessions are free of charge.
bullet Most sessions last 90 minutes.
bullet All webinars are held at: 2:30 pm Eastern • 1:30 pm Central • 12:30 pm Mountain • 11:30 am Pacific • 10:30 am Alaska • 9:30 am Hawaii
bullet All webinars are interactive and allow time for questions and discussion.
bullet We encourage multiple participants at the same location to gather together.
bullet All sessions are recorded.
bullet If you are unable to connect to the web, you may still be able to participate via an alternative connection. For more information, please contact us prior to the session.
bullet After you have registered, you will receive an email with a link for joining the session from “Nick Curlew”. Links to other helpful information will be provided in this e-mail as well.
bullet Please review the handouts posted on this website prior to the session.
bullet If you need technical support during the session, please contact Adobe at 1-800-422-3623 (press option 1).
bullet CEUs are now available for our webinar sessions.
bullet Your feedback helps us improve our webinars.  Please take a moment following the session to fill out our online evaluation form at the link provided on this website and in your email.
bullet Recordings of our webinars are posted to this website within 48 business hours of the conclusion of each session.  The files are posted along with the description of each session.
 
 

 


Home
Strengthen Your Agency
Strategic Planning
Continuous Quality Improvement
Collaboration
Workforce
Training Systems
Fostering Connections
CFSR Resources

Learn
Webinars
Publications
Newsletter
Links
Connect with Your Peers
Peer Training Network
CFSR/CFSP Peer Network
CQI Peer Network
Practice Model Peer Network
Other Peer Networks

About Us
Children's Bureau Muskie School logo USM logo Children's Bureau Children's Bureau

The National Child Welfare Resource Center for Organizational Improvement (NRCOI) is made possible by a grant from the Children's Bureau. The contents of this website are solely the responsibility of the NRCOI and do not necessarily represent the official views of the Children's Bureau, ACYF, ACF, or HHS. The Children's Bureau funds this National Resource Center as part of a network of National Resource Centers established by the Children's Bureau.

Muskie School logo USM logo