Documenting the impact OVW grants make on women, their families, and their communities.


About Us

VAWA Measuring Effectiveness Initiative
Muskie School of Public Service
University of Southern Maine
PO Box 9300, 34 Bedford Street
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Locate us using Google Maps

Tel: (800) 922-VAWA (8292)
Fax: (207) 228-8460
Email: vawamei@maine.edu


Project Staff

 
Name/Role Phone E-mail
Elisabeth Snell
Project Director
(207) 228-8342 elisabeth.snell@maine.edu

Maureen Baker
Policy Associate

(207) 780-5869 maureen.baker@maine.edu
Casey Benner
Research Assistant II
(207) 228-8562 casey.benner@maine.edu
Julia Bergeron-Smith
Research Analyst I/Training Coordinator
(207) 228-8170 julia.bergeron@maine.edu

Hannah Brintlinger
Research Assistant II

(207) 228-8333 hannah.brintlinger@maine.edu

Devon Grayson Wallace
Research Assistant II

(207) 228-8212 devon.graysonwallace@maine.edu

Alison Grey
Administrative Specialist

(207) 228-8485 alison.grey@maine.edu

Kasie Kelley
Research Assistant II

(207) 228-8594

kasie.kelly@maine.edu

Simranjit Khaira
Computer and Database Specialist

(207) 228-8485

Sarah Krichels Goan
Senior Policy Associate

(207) 780-4808 sarah.goan@maine.edu

Danielle Layton
Research Analyst I

(207) 228-8096

Viacheslav Tomenko
Research Assistant II

(207) 228-8328 viacheslav.tomenko@maine.edu

Susan Walker
Reseach Analyst/Project Coordinator

(207) 780-5870 susan.walker1@maine.edu

Tara Wheeler
Research Analyst

(207) 780-5899

tara.wheeler@maine.edu

 

 

     Page updated on 05/02/2017
Muskie USM Logo     OVW Logo